This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4
Reviews
    us
    10
    14 February 2018
    Very family friendly hotel in a great location! Great facilities.
    Breakfast is great but they could add a few more variation to the dinner menu!
    Great facilities for family travellers (kids park, swimming pool, parking!) location location location!
    Fabrizio
    uy
    10
    6 November 2017
    Great stay!
    The resort was just re-opening for the season and we found everything spotless. The staff's attention was excellent and they went out of their ways to make us feel at home. The breakfast is very complete and I highly recommend it, especially if you are with kids. The resort has excellent facilities and the location is perfect, since you are between La Barra and Manantiales. We had an excellent stay!
    Claudia
    au
    9.2
    17 March 2017
    Very nice place and good location!
    barbaralans
    uy
    8.8
    13 March 2017
    The breakfast could be better
    The suite, the location and jacuzzi
    Alexandra
    ar
    8.3
    13 January 2017
    Living area and the lack of sink in kitchenette. Very poor
    Staff, shower, cleansliness, location
    Marcos
    ar
    5.0
    8 January 2017
    Bad value for money!
    Impossible to take a decent hot water shower paying a daily rate over usd 600, unacceptable!! Got sick and tired of complaining to no avail. We stayed with whole family, for ten days.
    Location
    Camilo
    cl
    8.3
    13 December 2016
    The bathroom of our Suite had no extractor and it was really bad.
    It was really close to the beach and 25 minute walking away from La Barra. Also 15 minute walking away from Playa Bikini
    ar
    10
    12 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sameera
    uy
    8.3
    5 December 2016
    A very nice and comfortable stay!
    That we had to pay for the breakfast. For the room price the BF should have been included. There were no glasses kept in the room and we had to go ask for it.
    Overall stay was very nice and comfortable. The rooms are well maintained and clean and nice pools. The staff was very helpful.
    uy
    8.8
    28 November 2016
    Pleasant stay in beautiful location.
    Rather noisy. There were young couples with kids playing and crying in the corridors.
    Excellent location and cleanliness, great location one block from the sea and for walking along the pine woods. Staff friendly and efficient.
    Ana
    us
    10
    21 March 2016
    Great location & beach!
    No kitchen sink! But OK, don't cook much. Must buy a few snacks and must eat lunch and dinner out. No rest at hotel but good bkfast.
    Very peaceful beach. Been twice and both times few people. Hotel very comfy, wonderful staff! Extremely clean!
Close